What You Thought You Knew About Your Customers and Why They Buy But Were Wrong!

It’s been a while since my last post.

There was a good reason for that as I’ll explain in just a moment.

You see, I’ve been doing some research that will be of good use to you. In fact it can be said that the information that I uncovered could be life changing. It’s that serious.

What I did was to take a look at why people do things. Like why you buy a certain brand of toothpaste. Or why you prefer a certain brand of shoes over another brand. Or is there a such thing as loyalty when it comes to products and services.

As it turns out, what I found is that 95% of what we do is done because of your habits. Your habits determine whether or not you will buy a product or use a service on a regular basis or not. Your habits will even determine whether you become a loyal customer or whether you will be able to keep a good marriage going strong for years to come.

Now after reading what I just wrote, it sounds like a nice thing to know, but you more than likely would want to know how to use the information I found out about your habits as a marketing tool for your business or even as a way for changing some of your existing bad habits that you might already have.

Before I give you that information, let me sat that, this information won’t be placed on a free wordpress blog like this one as it has limited capabilities.

So I put it on my own blog where you can see the information for yourself.

It’s called thebrainaudit.com

Check it out, and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

